Discipline

My friend John is ‘egging me on’ – get it John?!!! – to write every day, even if it’s just to say “I was here today”.  So, thank you, friend, for doing that.

Eggs are symbols of new beginnings, too.  So today I begin with – finally – some exercises to strengthen my legs, and eventually my back.  I have promised myself that I will be disciplined to do these exercises every day, too.

And while doing the exercises, perhaps I’ll listen to the first of the Ultra Meditation series CDs I’ve had for quite a while to use with hypnotherapy.  Doing it for myself, as well as clients, is a good thing!

The image here is from the CD cover of the first of the series, called “The Beginning”.

One thought on “Discipline”

Leave a Reply

