Trying Something Different

Well, it looks like we’ve been colorfied!  Thought I’d try a little of it.  This green is interesting.  Kermit the Frog says, “It isn’t easy being green.” I think I like the options.

Not much new.  Some things put away, others still waiting.  Some days it looks like I’m cleaning out my closets – only I don’t have any!

My new phone arrived today.  And wouldn’t you know, that new SIM card I bought for the old phone won’t work in the new phone, although I was promised it would.  I am pleased to report that after some consternation, I asked for an adjustment to my bill for that unusable SIM card.  And they told me they could do that!  Thank you, T-Mobile!

Except for a visit with a friend and exercises, including a walk outside today, there’s not much else to say.  So for now,

Good night!

Oh, and say your prayers and if you can, send a contribution, for the people in Haiti.



2 thoughts on “Trying Something Different”

Leave a Reply

